Mitarbeiter


Yvonne Büker
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: yvonne.bueker@wk-steuerberatung.de
Linda Grüter
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: linda.grueter@wk-steuerberatung.de
Iris Henke
int. Verwaltung
E-Mail: iris.henke@wk-steuerberatung.de
Brigitte Liekam
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: brigitte.liekam@wk-steuerberatung.de
Kerstin Lopez
Lohnabteilung
E-Mail: kerstin.lopez@wk-steuerberatung.de
Verena Klose
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten
E-Mail: verena.klose@wk-steuerberatung.de
Dörte Kleine-Sträter
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: doerte.kleine-straeter@wk-steuerberatung.de
Carmen Riediger
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: carmen.riediger@wk-steuerberatung.de
Claudia Scott
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: claudia.scott@wk-steuerberatung.de
Linda Meurer
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten
E-Mail: linda.meurer@wk-steuerberatung.de